Saturday, November 12, 2011

Forgotten Truth (Truth, #3) by Dawn Cook

Forgotten Truth  (Truth Series, Book 3)Forgotten Truth by Dawn Cook

My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

Sensuality Rating: Fluff

This third book of the enchanting Truth Series is a tale of magic and love. Alissa is the only student living in the Hold, learning a millennium's worth of magic from the last surviving Master. Even shape-shifting to her dragon-like raku form is becoming second nature. But when a spell goes awry, Alissa is transported back four centuries to an era when the Hold and its city thrive with magic students and their tutors. Separated from the man she loves by four hundred years, Alissa's distress and confusion are causing her to lose control of her shape-shifting. If she can't return to her own time, Alissa will be permanently transformed into her bestial form with no memory of her human life--or her love.

I read this and the the last book Lost Truth back to back so it is hard to remember where this one stopped. Another great book in the 4 book series and still highly recommended! It was completely clean and in no way lacking because of it.

No comments:

Post a Comment